Submit favorites to photographer
I’d love an option for my visitors to be able to hit submit once they have finished marking off their favourites, and that would notify me that they are ready. I do tell clients to notify me when they are done narrowing it down but a submit button would be better.
I’d also love for that submit button to lock in their selections and/or send me (and them) the list of their selected images for a record. That way it’s less likely that they make a mistake or try to change selections after I’ve already delivered the final images.
I don’t want to have to take down the gallery and take away their access but maybe after they hit submit it would show me what changes were made.